​The Decemberists Announce 'Traveling On' EP

​The Decemberists Announce 'Traveling On' EP
Just ahead of their namesake month, the Decemberists have revealed plans for a new EP. It's called Traveling On, and it's due out December 14.
The five-song collection follows the band's I'll Be Your Girl LP, which was released back in March of this year.
Traveling On will be released on 10-inch vinyl, CD and digital formats, and pre-orders are available here.
Check out the EP's full tracklisting below.
Traveling On:
1. Down On The Knuckle
2. I Will Not Say Your Name
3. Tripping Along (Full Band Version)
4. Midlist Author
5. Traveling On