Stormzy Details New Album 'Heavy Is the Head'

The record features Ed Sheeran, Burna Boy and more
Stormzy Details New Album 'Heavy Is the Head'
Following a run of singles this year, Stormzy has detailed his sophomore album. Titled Heavy Is the Head, his latest arrives December 13 through #MERKY/Atlantic.

Sixteen tracks in length, Heavy Is the Head features collaborations from Ed Sheeran, Burna Boy, Headie One, H.E.R., Tiana Major9, YEBBA and Aitch. Previously released singles "Crown," "Wiley Flow" and "Vossi Bop" all appear in the tracklist.

Stormzy teamed up with Sheeran earlier this year for "Take Me Back to London," which appeared on the songwriter's No. 6 Collaborations Project.

Heavy Is the Head follows Stormzy's 2017 debut Gang Signs & Prayer. The album is now available for pre-order.

Heavy Is the Head:

1. Big Michael
2. Audacity (ft. Headie One)
3. Crown
4. Rainfall (ft. Tiana Major9)
5. Rachael's Little Brother
6. Handsome
7. Do Better
8. Don't Forget to Breathe (ft. YEBBA) [Interlude]
9. One Second (ft. H.E.R.)
10. Pop Boy (ft. Aitch)
11. Own It (ft. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)
12. Wiley Flow
13. Bronze
14. Superheroes
15. Lessons
16. Vossi Bop