Jane's Addiction Prep New Live Package

Jane's Addiction Prep New Live Package
Jane's Addition spent much of last year touring in support of 2011's The Great Escape Artist, and one of those shows will soon be chronicled with a live album and film. The veteran alt-rock band will release Live in NYC on June 26 via Rock Fuel Media.

The gig was filmed at Terminal 5 in New York on December 29 of last year. It will be available in a range of formats, including DVD, Blu-ray, CD, double-LP, and digital download. The running time is 69 minutes, and you can see the setlist below.

There is just one song apiece from each of the band's post-millennial albums ("Just Because" from Strays and "Irresistible Force (Met the Immovable Object)" from The Great Escape Artist). The remaining tunes are all from the band's early period, including classics like "Been Caught Stealing," "Jane Says," "Three Days," "Ted, Just Admit It..." and "Ocean Size."

Scroll past the tracklist to watch a trailer for the film.

Live in NYC:

1. Whores
2. Ain't No Right
3. Just Because
4. Ted, Just Admit It...
5. Been Caught Stealing
6. Irresistible Force (Met the Immovable Object)
7. Up the Beach
8. Ocean Size
9. Three Days
10. Mountain Song
11. Stop!
12. Jane Says