Here's the Tracklist for Taylor Swift's 'Lover'

It features Dixie Chicks and Panic! At the Disco's Brendon Urie
Here's the Tracklist for Taylor Swift's 'Lover'
After sharing the title track from her forthcoming album Lover earlier today, Taylor Swift has now lifted the curtain on the effort's tracklisting.

Lover runs 18 tracks in length, and features collaborations with the Dixie Chicks and Panic! at the Disco's Brendon Urie. The country trio appear on a song titled "Soon You'll Get Better," while Urie appears on previously released single "ME!."

Singles  "You Need to Calm Down" and "The Archer" also appear in the tracklist. Other songs that appear include "Death By a Thousand Cuts," "False God" and "Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince" You can find the entire thing below.

Lover is set to arrive August 23 through Republic, marking Swift's first effort for the label. The album is now available for pre-order.

Swifties the world over have some serious feelings about today's single drop. Closer to home, Swift paid some tuition for a University of Waterloo student earlier this week.


1. I Forgot That You Existed
2. Cruel Summer
3. Lover
4. The Man
5. The Archer
6. I Think He Knows
7. Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince
8. Paper Rings
9. Cornelia Street
10. Death By a Thousand Cuts
11. London Boy
12. Soon You'll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks)
13. False God
14. You Need to Calm Down
15. Afterglow
16. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie)
17. It's Nice to Have a Friend
18. Daylight