​Alt-J Return with 'Relaxer' LP, Share New Single

​Alt-J Return with 'Relaxer' LP, Share New Single
Alt-J delivered their last album This Is All Yours back in 2014, but the UK rockers are finally set to follow it up. They've announced a new LP titled Relaxer, and it's due out on June 9 through Canvasback Music.
The grisly (but pixelated) album artwork is shown above, while the complete eight-song tracklist can be found below.
Opening track "3WW" also serves as the album's lead single, and it's already arrived. Give it a listen down below.
The forthcoming record marks the band's third full-length overall; their debut album An Awesome Wave won the Mercury Prize in 2012.
1. 3WW
2. In Cold Blood
3. House of the Rising Sun
4. Hit Me Like That Snare
5. Deadcrush
6. Adeline
7. Last Year
8. Pleader